Board of Directors

EXECUTIVES  
PresidentGraham Jonespresident@cmcommunity.ca
Past PresidentLeslie Haubrich
Vice PresidentMuzzafar Ahmadmuzaffar019@gmail.com
Vice PresidentNicole Marrnewsletter@cmcommunity.ca
TreasurerChris Skwarektreasurer@cmcommuniy.ca
SecretaryCathrine Wilsonsecretary@cmcommunity.ca
Member at LargeKerry Scrapek
Member at LargeKatie Blasetti
SUBCOMMITTEES  
Hall RentalsMaggie Hamptoninfo@cmcommunity.ca
ProgrammingMaggie Hamptoninfo@cmcommunity.ca
Outdoor Facilities (Rink)Kevin Lanhcopperfieldrink@gmail.com
Planning & DevelopmentSheikh Hossainplanning@CMcommunity.ca
Social Events CoordinatorAllison Nettesocial@cmcommunity.ca
Social Media CoordinatorMaggie Hamptoninfo@cmcommunity.ca
Memberships CoordinatorMaggie Hamptoninfo@cmcommunity.ca
Volunteers CoordinatorVACANTvolunteers@cmcommunity.ca
Schools RepresentativeKrystal Lambschools@cmcommunity.ca
Mahogany RepresentativeKerry Skrapecmdlca@mahoganyhoa.com
Mahogany Representative (HOA Operations)Christopher Thurber
Abundant Community Copperfield-MahoganyEvan Spencervcchair@mahoganyhoa.com
Community Beautification CommitteeNicole Marrnewsletter@cmcommunity.ca
Copperfield Landscape VolunteersBrenda Pacheco-Vega
Candace Lowe
Copperfield Gardens Facebook page
WebsiteJordan Usselmanwebsite@cmcommunity.ca
NewsletterNicole Marrnewsletter@cmcommunity.ca
DISTRICT CONTACTS  
Councillor (Ward 2)Shane Keating403-268-1698
CAWard12@calgary.ca
Neighbourhood Partnership Coord. (City of Calgary)Joylynn MathesonJoylynn.Matheson2@calgary.ca
Calgary Police Service Community Resource Liason For District 8Constable Anthony Thompsonathompson@calgarypolice.ca
Trico Center for Family Wellness Rep.Graham Jones403-710-7959
vicepresident@mdlca.ca
MLA, Calgary SoutheastRick Fraser403-215-8930
calgary.southeast@assembly.ab.ca
MP, Calgary ShepherdTom Kmiec403-974-1285
tom.kmiec@parl.gc.ca
Newsletter Ad InquiriesBobbie-Jo Bergner403-203-9152
newslettersales@mindsdesign.ca