Home Alone Course

Hosted by the Canada Safety Council
Copperfield Hall, 6 Copperstone Way SE

Choose from available dates:

  • Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 26, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm – Spring Break
  • Saturday, Apr 13, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Thursday, Apr 25, 2019 • 6:00pm-8:00pm
  • Saturday, May 4, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Thursday, May 23, 2019 • 6:00pm-8:00pm
  • Saturday, June 8, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Thursday, June 27, 2019 • 6:00pm-8:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 17, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Saturday, July 27, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Thursday, Aug 8, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm
  • Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 • 9:00 am-12:00 pm

Students must be 10 years of age to take the Home Alone course.
Fee: $40 per student (based on a combined min. of 20 students).
Each student must bring a snack/water bottle for this 3-hour session.

Please call to register (587) 617-6226 or email Safety4kidscalgary@gmail.com. More information can be found at http://www.babysittingcalgary.com

Comments are closed, but trackbacks and pingbacks are open.