Board of Directors

EXECUTIVES  
PresidentLeslie Paronpresident@cmcommunity.ca
Vice PresidentGraham Jonesvicepresident@cmcommunity.ca
SecretaryMichelle Plattsecretary@cmcommunity.ca
TreasurerChris Skwarektreasurer@cmcommuniy.ca
SUBCOMMITTEES  
Community Centre Facility Maintenance (Copperfield)Russette Packinfo@cmcommunity.ca
Hall RentalsRussette Packinfo@cmcommunity.ca
ProgrammingRussette Packinfo@cmcommunity.ca
Outdoor Facilities (Rink)Deven Shiffofacilities@cmcommunity.ca
Planning & DevelopmentSheikh Hossaininfo@cmcommunity.ca
Social Events CoordinatorNnenna Sysocial@cmcommunity.ca
Memberships CoordinatorRussette Pack & Jennifer Hannainfo@cmcommunity.ca
Volunteers CoordinatorJennifer Hannavolunteers@cmcommunity.ca
Mahogany RepresentativeKerry Skrapecnewsletter@cmcommunity.ca
Mahogany Representative (HOA Operations)Christopher Thurber
Police Resource Liaison for Copperfield & MahoganyEric Ellis
CMCA FacebookJennifer HannaWebsiteJordan Usselmanwebsite@cmcommunity.ca
DISTRICT CONTACTS  
Councillor (Ward 2)Shane Keating403-268-1698
CAWard12@calgary.ca
Neighbourhood Partnership Coord. (City of Calgary)Sarah Papineausarah.papineau@calgary.ca
Calgary Police Service Community Resource Liason For District 8Officer Mike Danielspol3954@calgarypolice.ca
Trico Center for Family Wellness Rep.Graham Jones403-710-7959
vicepresident@mdlca.ca
MLA, Calgary SoutheastRick Fraser403-215-8930
calgary.southeast@assembly.ab.ca
MP, Calgary ShepherdTom Kmiec403-974-1285
tom.kmiec@parl.gc.ca
Newsletter Ad InquiriesBobbie-Jo Bergner403-203-9152
newslettersales@mindsdesign.ca